You are about to schedule an appointment at ABC Health Clinic Vaudreuil-Dorion

Ok

Valleyfield: (450) 371-0321 / Vaudreuil-Dorion: 450-455-8500 / Mirabel: (450) 974-5928
Gatineau: 819-773-4230 / Trois-Rivières: 819-801-1278

Dr Guillaume Coovi-Sirois

Chiropractor

Gatineau

Dr. Coovi-Sirois is a motivated and energetic young professional looking for new challenges. He is a young man who always wants to help others and who likes to get involved in the projects that fascinate him. Being from the Outaouais, Guillaume wishes to return to his native region in order to provide quality care to the population. He will also open his own ABC Clinique Santé clinic with his faithful partner in Gatineau in the fall of 2021.

Dr. Coovi-Sirois is also a great sportsman, having been part of the sports-studies program for several years and continuing to be very involved and active in this environment to this day. He is very interested in hockey, training, golf, cycling, hiking and many other sports. In particular, he has just completed his sports first responder training and is currently pursuing the short 2nd cycle program in sports chiropractic.

Dr. Coovi-Sirois has a diversified practice with the main objective of the patient’s overall health. To do this, he has a patient-centered approach and seeks to establish a relationship of trust and respect with him. Her experiences have allowed her to realize the vital importance of teamwork, both with her peers and with her patients. He is therefore a fervent ambassador of the interdisciplinary approach.

Make an appointment with Dr Guillaume Coovi-Sirois

Academic profile

Professional profile

Honorable mentions

Vous allez prendre rendez-vous à la clinique de Vaudreuil-Dorion

Ok

Valleyfield: (450) 371-0321 / Vaudreuil-Dorion: 450-455-8500 / Mirabel: (450) 974-5928
Gatineau: 819-773-4230 / Trois-Rivières: 819-801-1278

Dr Guillaume Coovi-Sirois

Chiropraticien

Gatineau

Dr. Coovi-Sirois est un jeune professionnel motivé et énergique à la recherche de nouveaux défis. C’est un jeune homme qui veut toujours aider les autres et qui aime s’impliquer dans les projets qui le passionnent. Étant originaire de l’Outaouais, Guillaume souhaite retourner dans sa région natale afin d’offrir des soins de qualité à la population. Il ouvrira d’ailleurs sa propre clinique ABC Clinique Santé avec son fidèle associé à Gatineau à l’automne 2021.

Dr. Coovi-Sirois est également un grand sportif, ayant fait partie du programme sports-études plusieurs années et continuant d’être très impliqué et actif dans ce milieu à ce jour. Il présente un grand intérêt pour le hockey, l’entraînement, le golf, le vélo, la randonnée et bien d’autres sports. Il vient notamment de compléter sa formation de premier répondant sportif et poursuit actuellement le programme court de 2e cycle en Chiropratique sportive.

Dr. Coovi-Sirois a une pratique diversifiée avec comme principal objectif la santé globale du patient. Pour ce faire, il a une approche centrée sur le patient et il cherche à établir une relation de confiance et de respect avec ce dernier. Ses expériences lui ont permis de réaliser l’importance capitale du travail d’équipe, autant avec ses pairs qu’avec ses patients. Il est donc un fervent ambassadeur de l’approche interdisciplinaire.

Prendre rendez-vous avec Dr Guillaume Coovi-Sirois

Profil académique

Profil professionnel

Mentions honorifiques